William Spencer Reilly – Executive Director

Andrew Levine – Managing Director

Vern Calhoun – Director of Communications

Laura Moore Brown – Director of Development

David DiCerto- Director of Program Administration

Mary Ann Randazzo – Operations Manager

Louis Giovino – Communications Manager

Kyle Leacock – Patron Services Manager

Joe Kimple – Production Manager

Ray Cuddy – Facilities Manager

Cole Matson – Programming Associate

Kelley Girod – Programming Associate

Melanie Griesemer – Communications and Development Associate

Jennifer Delac – Production Stage Manager

Rachele Holm – Production Coordinator

Steph Bacon – Front Desk Coordinator

Ashley Meeks – Box Office Associate

Kelly Sullivan – Box Office Associate